Teenlife-Logo
    Link

    OUT NOW: Your Future in Healthcare 2024!

    TeenLife LIVE Summer Opportunities Virtual Fair Registration – April 13, 2023

    Thank you for your interest in attending the TeenLife LIVE Summer Opportunities Virtual Fair!

    Interested in a summer program but not sure what is out there? If so, then this is the event for you!

    At the TeenLife LIVE Summer Opportunities Virtual Fair, you will have the opportunity to hear directly from a wide range of program opportunities, all of which are designed to launch teens into the next stage of life!

    The event will start at 6:00 PM EDT on April 13th. Just register for more details about the presenting programs!

    Session 1: 6:00 PM EDT/3:00 PM PDT

    Session 2: 7:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM PDT

    Session 3: 8:00 PM EDT/5:00 PM PDT