Teenlife-Logo
    Link

    OUT NOW: Your Future in Healthcare 2024!

    TeenLife LIVE Gap Year Virtual Fair - March 2, 2023

    Thank you for your interest in attending the TeenLife LIVE Gap Year Virtual Fair! The event will start at 6:00 PM EST on March 2. 

    Looking for a gap year program but not sure what is out there? If so, then this is the event for you! At the TeenLife LIVE Gap Year Virtual Fair, parents, students and educators can hear from multiple gap year presenters in a short amount of time. Recordings of all presentations will be available immediately following the event. Check out the featured programs, register now, and start planning your gap year today!

    Presenting at this fair:

    Session 1: 6 PM EST/3 PM PST

    Session 2: 7 PM EST/4 PM PST