Westchester and Fairfield Swim: CPR and First Aid

Pleasantville, NY

Overview

Westchester and Fairfield offers American Red Cross CPR/AED For the Professional Rescuer New or Review Classes (2 year certifications available for health care providers)

This course covers emergency skills needed for adult, child and infant. It is delivered in the American Red Cross Blended Learning format which combines in-person skill sessions with online simulation to enhance the training experience.

Cost and Session Information

CPR/AED – January 29 (Sun)

CPR/AED – February 21 (Tue)

CPR/AED – February 26 (Sun)

CPR/AED – March 8 (Wed)

CPR/AED – March 11 (Sat)

CPR/AED – March 15 (Wed)

CPR/AED – March 19 (Sun)

CPR/AED – March 22 (Wed)

CPR/AED – April 1 (Sat)

CPR/AED – April 12 (Wed)

CPR/AED – April 23 (Sun)

CPR/AED – May 6 (Sat)

CPR/AED – May 14 (Sun)

CPR/AED – May 17 (Wed)

CPR/AED – May 24 (Wed)

CPR/AED – May 31 (Wed)

CPR/AED – June 7 (Wed)

CPR/AED – June 11 (Sun)

CPR/AED – June 14 (Wed)

CPR/AED – June 21 (Wed)

CPR/AED – July 2 (Sun)

CPR/AED – July 30 (Sun)

CPR/AED – October 15 (Sun)

Cost: $115

Related Listings

Westchester and Fairfield Swim: Camp

Pleasantville, NY  -   Summer Program
Westchester and Fairfield Camp focuses on individual swim development and water safety for all levels and ages. Swimmers will be instructed in small groups of ... (more)

Westchester and Fairfield Swim: Lifeguarding

Pleasantville, NY  -   Summer Program
American Red Cross Lifeguard Training offered at The Goldstein Health and Fitness Center at Pace University, in Pleasantville, NY, and SCUBA New York in Yonkers. ... (more)

Participant Reviews

Write a Review

This program hasn't been reviewed yet. Write the first review!

Participant Reviews

Write a Review

This program hasn't been reviewed yet. Write the first review!

Request More Information

Close Icon

Want More Information about Westchester and Fairfield Swim: CPR and First Aid?

Your request will be sent directly to Westchester & Fairfield Swim.

I am a:
 
By submitting this form I confirm that I am at least 13 years of age and give my consent to be contacted by Westchester & Fairfield Swim by email as well as by phone and/or mail (if provided).